Medewerkers

Ewald Hunsel ZZg

Ewald Hunsel

Algemeen Secretaris e.hunsel@zzg.nl

Jeannet Kelholt ZZg

Jeannet Kelholt

Fondsenwerving j.kelholt@zzg.nl

Daniël Claas ZZg

Daniël Claas

Communicatie d.claas@zzg.nl

Joke Wels ZZg

Joke Wels

Donateursadministratie j.wels@zzg.nl

Douwe van Barneveld ZZg

Douwe van Barneveld

Financiën, IT & Beheer d.van.barneveld@zzg.nl

Ingrid van Wielink-de Zeeuw ZZg

Ingrid van Wielink-de Zeeuw

Financiële Administratie i.van.wielink@zzg.nl

Aad Berm

Aad Berm

Financiële Administratie a.berm@zzg.nl

Zeister Zendingsbestuur

Dhr. J.E. (John) Waalring, voorzitter

Mw. M. (Ria) van der Heiden-Brunekreef, plaatsvervangend voorzitter

Dhr. I.J. (Ivar) Cambridge

Dhr. P.M. (Martin) Theile

Mw. I.R. (Imelda) Tjon-Fo

Commissie Financiën

Dhr. M.S. Kembel

Mw. A.C. Pengel